ELAINE Retreat Barth 2017

Principal Investigators

Principal InvestigatorInstitutionLocationProject ID
Prof. Dr. med. Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Bader Department of OrthopaedicsRostockC02
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Aldo R. Boccaccini Department of Materials Science and EngineeringErlangenB01
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christiane A. HelmInstitute of PhysicsGreifswald A04
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dennis Hohlfeld Institute of Electronic Appliances and CircuitsRostock B03
PD Dr. med. Dr. dent. Peer W. KämmererPoliclinic of Oral-, Maxillofacial and Plastic SurgeryRostock C01
PD Dr.-Ing. Daniel KlüßDepartment of OrthopaedicsRostock B02
Prof. Dr. med. Rüdiger KöhlingOscar-Langendorff-Institute of Physiology RostockC03
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen F. KolbInstitute of Physics; Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und TechnologieRostock; GreifswaldA05
Prof. Dr. agr. J. Barbara NebeCentre for Medical Research, Department of Cell Biology, Arbeitsbereich Zellbiologie Rostock A03
Prof. Dr. med. vet. Angelika RichterInstitute for Pharmacology, Pharmacy and ToxicologyLeipzig C03
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Manuela SanderInstitute of Structural MechanicsRostockB05, INF
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hermann SeitzInstitute of MicrofluidicsRostock B01, C02
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sylvia SpellerInstitute of PhysicsRostock A03
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sascha SporsInstitute of Communications EngineeringRostock INF, IRTG
Prof. Dr. Jens StarkeInstitute of MathematicsRostockA06
Prof. Dr. med. Alexander StorchDepartment of NeurologyRostock C04, IRTG
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk TimmermannInstitute of Applied Microelectronics and Computer EngineeringRostock B03
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Adelinde UhrmacherInstitute of Computer Science RostockA01
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ursula van RienenInstitute of General Electrical EngineeringRostock A02, INF, Z